Ingame Name: §0♔§8Queen§7Mother§fNuru
Also all my previous names
https://www.gametracker.com/server_info/...query=nuru
all of them are me except Danurus 

Introduction https://www.dinklebergsgmod.com/site/Thr...he-thing-v

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:53474181

Time Played: 69 hours :^ )

When First Joined: July 14 2018

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): I can be on of a night time when staff is sparse, and the server is full.
About 9:30pm EST to 6-7AM EST.

Rank Desired: Trusted

Current Rank: IM THE MASTER

What can you do to help the community?: I can bring back the joy to staffing I think, I try to keep things lively, and laughs going all while keeping people in line with the rules. I feel like there's also not enough staff on of a night, usually I only see Kuono on and she struggles by herself sometimes. I have some previous experience from being moderator on SONA servers and I miss doing staffing and helping out others.

Why do you want to help the community?: This has become my new home after SONA, and I really love the community and the people here that I've gotten to know. I want to help keep this a place like it is, for other newcomers as well. I know I have come to love a lot of you guys EVEN IF UR NERDZ. :^ )

Have you previously been banned? (Link relevant posts): Nope

Have you previously applied for staff? (Link relevant posts): Nope

How did you find us?: Shanklette honestly is the reason I joined, she dragged me back onto gmod and into prophunt again, and I've been here since.

Other: traitor is bad but was nice enough to tell me i could apply bc 60 hours is all thats needed
uhm
i have past experience with staffing
IDK I hope I got all the info I needed.
Thank ya'll for the chance.
Hehehe you got 69 hours. To be serious I never played with you before but you seem like a nice person so I am giving you a +1.
+1 extremely helpful on server, on at times others staff usually isn't, and everyone likes her. Except me but +1 anyways