Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
TMod App
Ingame Name: Lycan

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:67771757

Time Played: 3916 Hours

When First Joined: Feb 12, 2015

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): Pretty much any day and anytime, same as before. Est.

Sponsor(s): Foxka

Rank Desired: Tmod

Current Rank: Trusted

What can you do to help the community: I can still help out on the server and enforce the rules, even though I am still learning them.

Why you want to help the community: I feel like I can help out a tiny bit more as TMod rather than just Trusted. I have been here for awhile and may want to be Mod again.

Have you been previously banned? (Link Relevant Posts):  Yes

Have you previously applied for staff (Link Relevant Posts): Yes, I have applied for Trusted

How did you find us?: Just looking for a TTT server to play on.

Other: None.
+1
Lycan is one of the most active players on the server as well as being one of the best staff. I always enjoy playing with him. He keeps the server free of rulebreaking scumbags.
+1 Lycan has done amazing so far as a trusted and I'd be more than happy to see him promoted to Tmod. No red flags here other than I would like him to show up a little more in discord or in voice chat with us (understandable why he doesn't). Always fun to be around and never hot headed about anything.
We're just a giant ass
Cheeks are made of children
Old was just a fad
Shit on all the billions
Like most people, I like Lycan as a player. He's a fun dude to play with, even without using a mic. He used to even be my favorite player on the server until the return of The Spy is a Lie.

Lycan is also a good staff member. He's on constantly and despite this, always does his job as a staff member. He is quick to grab reports and does them perfectly.