Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 3 Average
TTT Tmod App
Ingame Name: Avi

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:171398726

Time Played: Gametracker says 849.35 hours.

When First Joined: October 2016

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): Im usually available from 10pm-3am Central Time and other various times.

Sponsor(s): @Scoovie 

Rank Desired: Tmod

Current Rank: Trusted

What can you do to help the community: I have a lot of experience staffing TTT (especially in upper staff positions); my experience spans from handling rdm reports, trolling, hacking, staff apps, promotions/demotions, donor abuse, server/global bans, etc.  That experience has taught me how to handle servers efficiently and with a calm demeanor.  I can take that experience and continue to apply that to my staffing on the server.

Why you want to help the community: I've been with this community for awhile now and I've previously held Tmod before.  I already know how the position works, and think I would be able to handle the position again.  I want to help the community because I enjoy helping the server and like helping new players, regulars, and the staff.

Have you been previously banned? (Link Relevant Posts): The only bans I have are joke bans.

Have you previously applied for staff (Link Relevant Posts): 
I have a trusted app from the enjiin forums (rip) that was accepted.
Latest Trusted App

How did you find us?: I found Dinks server hopping one night.

Other: I appreciate any feedback or questions and thanks for checking out my app.
Noot Noot ~(^-^)~
+1 Friendly and helpful when you come onto the server and you provide a fun personality in times of chaos.
I believe you would be able to help out a lot. You use your Trusted abilities well and you do know what you are doing. Also you are not afraid to be honest and you don't let bias (if there ever is any) get in the way of situations.
Surprise! I'm back!

[Image: pvJCHKP.gif]