Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 1 Average
Travis Trusted Application #2
Ingame Name: [Yellow] Travis1421

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:166460621

Time Played: 595 Hours and 13 minutes

When First Joined: August 30, 2016 (I made a mistake on my last app)

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): Wednesday-Saturday: Anytime after 3 PM, Sunday and Tuesday: Any time of the day, Monday: Before 3PM but after 10PM EST.

Rank Desired: Trusted 

Current Rank: Donor

What can you do to help the community?: I have plenty of experience in this staffing system as I was a Moderator for months here and helped run my own server for a couple months. I know the rules exceptionally well and can use my friendly nature to help the server grow.

Why do you want to help the community?: Honestly? I love Prop Hunt. It's a game that I can just fuck around on and be lazy on. It's less energy consuming to play than TTT is and less stressful in my opinion. I want to help out because I've watched how bad the server can get and with how I've seen staff handle situations at times, I figured that my advice could be useful. I've been in many situations before due to being a Mod and have handled them in a variety of ways. Not only that but just this community is fun to hang around. From the TTT players to the (nonexistent) Murder players.
Have you previously been banned? (Link relevant posts): N/A

Have you previously applied for staff? (Link relevant posts): https://www.dinklebergsgmod.com/site/Thr...pplication

How did you find us?: I just happened to find the server first thing once I bought Garry's Mod as the name caught my eye. 

Other: I understand that I disappeared for about a month but having personal issues pile up and then to have the server staff become too strict made it less fun and more stressful to be around. I have fun being around the community though as I maintained a constant presence in the discord and on the forums. I sincerely hope you guys take that into consideration.