Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Mod App
Ace does reports, maybe not as much as others but he does handle them from what I’ve seen.
(05-14-2018, 05:34 AM)๖♥Helen♥๖ Wrote: Arguing with staff members on how much they’re wrong and you’re not on your promotion app is a really good way to get denied, there are plenty of times where staff have come on and seen that you haven’t done, or you’ve cherry picked reports to do and left other sitting there, I know that I’ve come on the server and sat in spec for 2 or 3 rounds studying logs from the previous map trying to deduce what happened when it could have easily been done by you, the staff that was on the server at the time. I know we’re not the most active people, I’m in my last semester of high school and I’ve been working like a horse lately, but we’ve been here long enough and we’ve been staff long enough to know redeeming qualities of someone looking for a promotion, you could’ve easily fixed your problems and reapplied later on, simple as that, but now you’ve made this whole situation much more difficult for you and I don’t know if anybody can help you out of it.

Is defending yourself against the rules now?
I have played with ace too many times to count he is a good tmod and would be a good fit for mod. Everytime Ive been on with him hes always doing reports and I do agree they do get extremely boring but that doesnt mean you shouldnt do them. As I am no longer on TTT as much as others Im gonna leave this with a +0 since I havent played with him in quite some time. Also I wouldnt call it arguing with staff since he is fellow staff and he was just telling you his opinion on the subject. Thank you.
[Image: giphy.gif]