Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Wassup :>
Hello!

My name is Eluviate (ē-ˈlü-vē-āt / e-loo-vii-ate not to be confused elevate, elevator, eluvian, elate) and I've recently achieved one week on PH so I think it might be time for this. Other than the fact that i'm pretty much a narcissistic asshole, im a decent guy who plays to kick ass and have fun. I started playing the server late December and have been grinding it ever since. At this point i'm an okay player and most spots I use are barely legal (I love to prop surf). I have no mercy for the poor props that cross my path (unless its King vibing on bitnanner). I plan to continue playing for a bit and I hope to maybe start playing on some other of Dink’s servers soon. I also play games like Rust,CS,RL, and ARK. If you need me your best chance is to log onto PH because I play that a lot.
  • -Eluviate
I will not hesitate to end your fleeting moment of existence as a prop.
[Image: 5Yvzxzl.png]
You're fired.
Welcome to the no life club.
Oh and welcome to forums...nurd
welcome to the forums come back when you reach 4+ weeks thanks
[Image: J6yUs0g]
Welcome Gamer!
If you have any questions regarding the server rules or anything else, send me a forum PM.
Resigned TTT & Deathrun Admin.
[Image: 1199184.png]
When I get active again I'm going to put you on the ass kicking list, just like Abdel <3

Good to see you around! You've certainly added to the competition on Prophunt since I got back!
[Image: horizontal-design-element-3.png]
  Angel I CRAHSED MY CAR
find out more at https://russefarmer.com/
Garry's Mod Performance Tuning Guide
Tisk Tisk 

Welcome to the forums champ

Hope to see you in game
Ingame Names 
Sharky / [Red]Sharky / Hysender / Wizard
Apple a Day keeps Mother Nuru Away 
Resigned 
Deathrun - PropHunt - Murder Staff member
brug haxor with that signiture, jk jk welcome to the forums owo
Resigned Ph Trusted March 11th 2019 - February 12th 2020