Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Wouldn't it be funny if
Ingame Name: Matt_st3 (Strongrule)

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:84644478

Time Played: 108.38

When First Joined: Forums mid May '17, PH December '17

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): Typically late night CST around 11pm (server roll over time), sometimes about 3-5pm depending on if day is better than night for me 

Rank Desired: Trusted

Current Rank: Donor -

What can you do to help the community: I have a lot of general experience staffing on Dink's because of TTT. I'll still continue with the forums, but I wanted to try having a direct role again now that I have more time. Its a job hunt so I have off and on time, but its much more than the blackhole my final semesters were. I can handle things like gag/mute while picking up things on the PH side like watching teamswapping and tbh more ghosting then TTT had. It'll be a bit of a learning curve, but I feel I can handle it. Specifically I'm looking to help refill the number of staff in PH to help out the ones I know. I've been trying to help out where I can, but since I'm not a big fan of donors backseat driving I cant really do that and say I'm helping.

Why you want to help the community: Even though I "retired" but not really, I still want to help out with the community. I really enjoy it and have made several friends inside it. For PH I enjoy the more laid back atmosphere it brings. I've had some time in TTT but lately I've got to know more of the PH staff/regulars and want to help out with the time I have. Overall, ive got time again and know people here, and we all know I cant shut up and watch so.

Have you been previously banned? (Link Relevant Posts): Not unless Nuru or Penguin banned me when I wasn't looking

Have you previously applied for staff (Link Relevant Posts): Some old TTT ones but nothing (posted) PH