Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
banned for wrong reason
I watched the video provided as evidence. It is clear that you were ghosting. On several occasions you would turn to walk away then quickly snap back. The major point was the grenade that you blasted two props with. You could not have seen them, yet know they were there.

I vote -1 on this unban request. Cheating is not allowed here, I hope it was worth it for a few points.
(08-24-2018, 03:57 PM)Old Man Voss Wrote: I watched the video provided as evidence. It is clear that you were ghosting. On several occasions you would turn to walk away then quickly snap back. The major point was the grenade that you blasted two props with. You could not have seen them, yet know they were there.

I vote -1 on this unban request. Cheating is not allowed here, I hope it was worth it for a few points.

it was just a prediction.
im new to ph and i saw regular players were using rocket launcher randomly.
i saw you were doing that on space ship map because i got killed by your no looking rocket launcher twice.
so i thought predictions and checking popular hiding spot with grenade or something explode are okay.
do you know who is my friend in that game btw?
i killed him second so he could tell me where they are from the moment.
 if i was ghosting i could go straight to the room to kill them and i didnt even need to enter the room.
and you can see me looking others by checking bathroom one by one after kill them.
dont you think the movement was unnecessary if i was ghosting?
i and my friend were just enjoying PH with no cheating.
so i killed my friend when i found him being a wooden board.
i apologize if prediction is not allowed on PH.
i will never do it again.
i promise i shoot after i see props and never use rocket launcher or grenade on random place.
i misunderstood PH is a kind of fps game or something.
i am good at finding ppl by playing like DbD,various fps games,BR games like pubg, fortnite.