Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Is there any ph admins or mods or someone I can talk too
Hello I am new to this server But I would like to find out about a donor or whatever his name is because he was super super helpful and stuff and I would like to give praise to this guy he was really nice and super super helpful to me and my friends he answered all of our questions ..
(03-06-2020, 06:29 PM)Dreadrun1 Wrote: Hello I am new to this server But I would like to find out about a donor or whatever his name is because he was super super helpful and stuff and I would like to give praise to this guy he was really nice and super super helpful to me and my friends he answered all of our questions ..

what's up?
[Image: 64017c939475b62a042ca559d80eb3fc-png.jpg]

Important Memes                                                Make sure to make the day.                       
Matt is Matt
Monke Resign 
Staffing in 2021 
Fish Fun
Travis Army
(03-06-2020, 06:39 PM)TheUltraFish Wrote:
(03-06-2020, 06:29 PM)Dreadrun1 Wrote: Hello I am new to this server But I would like to find out about a donor or whatever his name is because he was super super helpful and stuff and I would like to give praise to this guy he was really nice and super super helpful to me and my friends he answered all of our questions ..

what's up?

I am looking for a donor's  thread where i am looking for a person his name was cre  or whatever his name is 
he was in over flow server with me nd my friends and was super super helpful we was looking for him to say thank you to him I had to make a new account but he was on yesterday with us
You mean Creepin? @"creepin"
[Image: unknown.jpg]
(03-06-2020, 06:42 PM)Dreadrun1 Wrote:
(03-06-2020, 06:39 PM)TheUltraFish Wrote:

what's up?

I am looking for a donor's  thread where i am looking for a person his name was cre  or whatever his name is