Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Applying
Ingame Name: Crispy

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:59576759

Time Played: 40 hours 

When First Joined: 06/07/2020 (Sunday)

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): Play: 24/7 Time Zone: Eastern Daylight

Rank Desired: Trusted

Current Rank: Member (Master in 9 hours)

What can you do to help the community: I can monitor the server use my powers to make the server more fun to play, plus I play a lot so constant supervision

Why you want to help the community: I really enjoy playing the server, and I want to help when its needed

Have you been sponsored? No 

Have you been previously banned? No 

Have you previously applied for staff (Link Relevant Posts): No this is my first time

How did you find us?: Randomly chose this server and enjoyed this one the most
you should probably get some more time with the community (Discord and Forums) best of luck! 

+0
[Image: OGC.83a4f535e160188cc3ef3e7914124591?pid...n%2fbGQ%3d]
O̶n̶l̶y̶ ̶t̶r̶u̶s̶t̶ ̶y̶o̶u̶r̶s̶e̶l̶f̶

You do not meet minimum requirements. 

Please review the requirements.

Requirements
  • Have 40 hours of server time

• Be part of the community for at least week, this includes time on the forums

• Have an Introduction on the fourms

• Be sure to put your Steam ID
I recommend having.more than bare minimum hours when applying for any staff position. 

Joining the discord (if you haven't already) and using the @on call ping when issues arise that you see on server will show desire/willingness to help in the community.

Thank you for applying
Although i haven't played much with with you to fully give my output, but i do have to agree with Voss and would like to see more consistent time.
[Image: titan.gif]
More time on forum and discord would be cool

0+ Havent heard bad things about you
Ingame Names 
Sharky / [Red]Sharky / Hysender / Wizard
Apple a Day keeps Mother Nuru Away 
Resigned 
Deathrun - PropHunt - Murder Staff member