Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Look at Me, I am da Kaptain Now
Ingame Name: KaptainLes

SteamID:  STEAM_0:1:68242605

Time Played: 139hrs

When First Joined: JULY 2020

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone):  I play most days a week after work from 4pm to 9pm AEST, so like 2am to 6am EST during the week. And random hours over the weekend.

Rank Desired: Trusted

Current Rank: DONOR

What can you do to help the community:  Referencing my last application, I can work the nightshift as these are my hours for playing usually anyway. I have a couple of years of Staff experience under me and are competent in ULX, RDM reports and Handling Difficult Players.

Why you want to help the community:  I want to help the community because I enjoy the culture of the community. Since my last Application I have seen alot more staff on in the early morning hours which is great. So whilst some of my initial reason to wanting to become trusted have gone, my passion for wanting to help the community remains. 
Have you been previously banned? (Link Relevant Posts):  N/A

Have you previously applied for staff? (Link Relevant Posts): Yes

How did you find us?: My last long term sever shut down so I was Just randomly looking for a GMOD server to play. The people here are super friendly so i decided to stick around even tho my ping is terrible on an American Server. Since being here I have enjoyed not just being part of as Gmod server, but as the dinks community as well. Whether that would be Playing Gmod, Jackbox, BGO or just chatting and sharing dog pics. 
Did you fill out the required scenario questions for rank you are applying for?  Yes
Kaptain Les
TTT Mod
Discord Admin
PH Helper
DR Player
Murder Hater
[Image: otzEX]
Fuck G-Cubed
[Image: he-man-background-1.gif]
Hi kaptain! I'm so glad you decided to reapply and I appreciate your dedication to us despite you being a new member.