Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Green September
Ingame Name: August

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:55682290

Time Played: 232 hours and counting

When First Joined: December 2019

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): Evenings after 8pm CST, exceptions being Wednesdays and Weekends when I am off work.

Rank Desired: Trusted

Current Rank: Donor

What can you do to help the community: I've been playing Garry's Mod for close to 7-8 years now, and I have previous staff experience across multiple different servers and communities. Much of my staff experience involves prop hunt, but I was also a TTT admin, and mod for a Deathrun server. I am fairly well versed in using ULX menus and commands, and my former army experience helps me keep a cooler head during tougher situations.
Why you want to help the community: I want to help because quite frankly help is needed. Current staff have been swamped and sometimes overwhelmed and I want to help lighten the load on their backs. I currently help with what I can as a donor and I want to take it a step further to make the murder server a pleasant and fun place to relax and play.

Have you been previously banned? (Link Relevant Posts): No

Have you previously applied for staff (Link Relevant Posts): No

How did you find us?: Came over with friends after an old community had died. Joined for the fun, stayed for the folks.

Other: Just don't forget that you are all wonderful :)
Here's my game tracker page for murder if needed: https://www.gametracker.com/player/Augus....89:27015/
[Image: ErQ4M8K.jpg] 
I don't like long writing .But I will write for this app.I really believe that you will be a very good staff , and every time I enter the game, you can handle everything .You know the rules, you follow them .It's a plus that you can get a screen recording, never seen rude to any person .I've never seen you abuse your power.

Best luck rdmer +1