Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 1 Average
Quaxi Girls Trusted App.
Ingame Name: Quaxi Girl 

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:54957471

Time Played: 107+

When First Joined: August!

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): I will be going back to work in person starting Monday so from 3:30pm-4:00pm to about 12:00-1:00am Monday-Friday and weekends I am free unless I have something going on. 

Rank Desired: Trusted 

Current Rank: Regular / Donor

What can you do to help the community: I can do my job as trusted and make sure the server stays sane and intact. 

Why do you want to help the community: I have been playing on servers for about 10 years now and most of those years I have been an admin. I as a person like it when its not a complete disaster. Its nice to have a solid group of staff that can get situations under control especially if its like mic spam or hacking etc... 

Have you been previously banned? (Link Relevant Posts): No.

Have you previously applied for staff? (Link Relevant Posts): No. Yes!

How did you find us?: I had some friends join the server one night, I joined in on the fun and instantly fell in love with the server and a lot of the people who play on it! :)

Did you fill out the required scenario questions for rank you are applying for? (Links under requirements in format thread): Yes!

Other: Thank you for taking the time to read through my app!  Heart
Quaxi seems to abide by the rules a lot and will probably help out a lot too. Her time/activity is fine too I believe. 1+

I’m dumb and I forgot your forum activity needs to be up to be trusted I’m pretty sure. So you could get started on making ban request. Neutral now. On second thought, I’m sure it will be fine to become trusted since you now know how to make ban requests. Changing back to 1+ now since I’m sure other staff have gotten trusted without making that many ban requests before.
+1 because simping