Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Abuse Report
Offender's Name: euphoria
https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198119492195/
Offender's SteamID: STEAM_0:1:79613233

What Server(s): TTT

Offender's Rank: Trusted and staff im assuming since he replied to a report on himself

What They Did: rdm'd?

When They Did It: Today

Potential Witnesses: 

Proof: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GPkZdr1rHBQ

Other: pretty sure him shooting me or shooting the barrel at me is rdm? not like I intend to ever play one of these servers again since they just give anyone staff anyways though.
Split from the prophunt abuse report into it's own separate thread.
[Image: b_560x95.png]
Hi, I was shooting the barrel for fun and I did end up hitting you. You then kos’d me, and started shooting at me, and either of those are sufficient reasoning for me to kill you. Your report just said “you started shooting at me”, to which i explained (in the video as well) that you kos’d me before I started shooting DIRECTLY at you. Thus, I did not slay myself.
slaying self for att. rdm would have been the correct course of action here, that’s about all that needs to be debated in terms of gameplay

as for what kind of punishment/resolution to this, up to the admins
(11-20-2021, 09:19 PM)HONG Wrote: slaying self for att. rdm would have been the correct course of action here, that’s about all that needs to be debated in terms of gameplay

as for what kind of punishment/resolution to this, up to the admins
agreed. But a minor mistake, certainly does not warrant a abuse thread IMO.
[Image: rdm-corp-squarelogo-1446787792629.png]
I did do 25 damage, which is attempt rdm, it definitely wasn’t intentional by any means. I do not recall player mentioning anything after the report, but i was under the impression player reported me for killing him, not the barrel that hit him, which is further backed by the report. I would gladly have slayed myself if he mentioned the barrel, I have no issue slaying myself.