Ingame Name: Ryan722

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:58210359
Discord Tag: Ryan722#0964

Time Played: ~210 hours (1w, 1d, 19hrs)+
[Image: OnTBy8-mNySm2b5Y0iAhvxB7h9YUa-WBnkSAGUfr...2zBRZD1wYA]

When First Joined: 7/22/22

Availability: 
    Timezone: US East (EST/EDT)
    Weekdays: Evenings/Nights, 7PM and later (sometimes all day if I WFH)
    Weekends: All day

Rank Desired: Test Mod

Current Rank: Trusted

What can you do to help the community:
    As I mentioned in my last application, I have a lot of past experience enforcing rules for and maintaining gaming communities, and I feel the time since I received Trusted has served to reinforce my experience and understanding of the expectations of a staff member here. In the last month or so, I've become even more acquainted with the rules and guidelines, and better able to recognize malice vs. a bit of harmless fun (especially important amongst the depraved TTT community). I’m quick and persistent about handling reports and dealing with spam/slurs, etc, and know how to make a ban request with proper evidence.

On top of gaining better familiarity with the existing rules and guidelines, I've made it a point since I joined staff to actively seek out ways to improve these aspects of the server. If I feel a rule/guideline is unclear or in need of reevaluating, I advocate for that change to the staff to see about fixing it. If I feel a player has been wrongfully punished or a situation hasn't been handled well, I feel comfortable bringing that up to the relevant staff member to better understand the circumstances. I’m an active participant on the server, forums, Discord, and in staff discussions, all of which I’m hoping have inspired some confidence in my readiness for this role.