Thread Rating:
  • 4 Vote(s) - 3.25 Average
From Donor TMod to Admin? Will I Evolve One Last Time???
Steam/Forum Name: (DEMON)Skullfire

Discord ID: 150278288055468032

Hours Played: 600

When did you first join the TTT Staff Team?: I became a staff member around 2017. I do not remember the exact date.

What do you plan to do as a TTT Admin?: 

As an Admin I want to continue to think about new ideas to make TTT and potentially other servers more interesting, as well as, continue thinking about quality of life features that would help staff and the player base. Many people do not know this but I am always thinking of new things to be added into the game. For example, I was thinking of a quality of life feature for staff as we have not been able to tell the difference between a report being kept or canceled as it would not tell us when someone has not selected an option. I brought this up to our amazing dev Chibill and we came up with a fix within the hour! This is just one example but this is something I want to bring to the server as an Admin and make my ideas come to life. (If they are good obviously lol) Also, I plan to do all my basic Admin duties in order to keep TTT and the community up and running as efficiently as possible. Another thing I would like to assist with is keeping documentation up-to-date as making documents is one of my strong suits and get into the deep end with the dev team to test new things (and potentially learning more about lua because I have a coding background) that could be coming to the server! I honestly just want to keep the community up and running as this place has given me so many memories and friends, I would like to return the favor even more than I am now.

How can you help the community beyond TTT as an Admin?: