Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Monarch's Application
Ingame Name: [Red] Daddy [orange] Monarch

Steam ID: STEAM_1: 0 : 94105338

Time Played: 2 days 16 Hours 53 Minutes (at time of application)

When First Joined: April 6th 2018 (Played on server for an hour before but that was two years ago)

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): M: 1:30pm-5pm,7pm-12AM Tues,Thurs,Sat,Sun:10AM-12PM Wed: 1:30pm-12pm Fri: 1:30pm-2:00 AM (WILL CHANGE AS I AM A COLLEGE STUDENT SO THIS IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE BASED ON MY SCHEDUAL)

Rank Desired: Trusted

Current Rank: Master

What can you do to help the community?: I saw that the server is in dire need of help after the preious staff had a mass exodus and lately there have too many trolls, ghosters, hackers, and mic spammers for the current staff to handle.

Why do you want to help the community?: The server is meant for all to have fun but there are alot of people now a days that find enjoyment in ruining the fun for others and after my last server died from incompitant staff I do not want to see this server suffer the same fate.

Have you previously been banned? (Link relevant posts): Never 

Have you previously applied for staff? (Link relevant posts): Never

How did you find us?: I was a regular over on the C.O.R.E Network server before they shut down due to trolls, and staff that did not care. After they shut down I looked for a server that used the same base with a point shop, jump-packs, wonder balls, and custom skins and weapons. Basically the same type of server but with a caring staff and community.

Other: Staff on C.O.R.E asked me to become staff however I knew it was dying and turned down the offers as I knew the owners and staff had no idea how to run a proper server and that it would be dying soon.
+1 from me.

Friendly guy that plays on the server regularly. Follows the rules and helps reminds other players of the rules.
+1