Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Nicol Bolas's Trusted Application
Hey guys, It's Nicol. So after saying I'd apply for so long, I decided to finally do it. So here we go:

Ingame Name: Nicol Bolas, previously Todd Howard.

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:65836263

Time Played: As of the time of posting this: 196.05 hrs.

When First Joined: November 23rd, 2014. I took a long ass break from Garry's Mod due to a lack of good internet. I recently started playing again about 3-4 months ago and have been playing practically everyday since

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): I play usually after my college classes end, so around 12PM to about 10-11PM (CDT).

Sponsor(s): @"Derp" 

Rank Desired: Trusted

Current Rank: Donor

What can you do to help the community: I tend to be online a lot when there are little to no staff on, and I want to help the community continue to be as great as possible.  I want to help keep the community clean of RDM and other rule-breakers. I believe I am responsible enough to help the server out.

Why you want to help the community: Out of all the servers I've played on, this one has been the most welcoming and friendly. This is the first server I've ever donated too, because I enjoy playing on it that much. As I said above, I want this server to be as great as possible. I wanna help the staff, and by extension the community.

Have you been previously banned?:  Nope, I'ma good boy

Have you previously applied for staff: Nope

How did you find us?: Randomly browsing TTT servers way back in the day, enjoyed playing on it, and favorited it.

Other: I know how to make a ban request and record evidence for said request.
[Image: b_560x95.png]
Why I'm sponsoring Nicol: