Papa Milo unbann request
Ingame Name:  Papa Milo

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:160186012

Who Banned You: lycan

Reason For Ban:  attempted mass rdm

Length of Ban: permanent 

Reason for Mods to Unban: I simply need a place like Dinkleberg to spend my free time. I liked playing on the server, and not for the reasons that i was banned for. I spend about 5 hours a day on this server and i have never done this before. I regret my actions and i'm sorry. also in the rules theres no attempted mas rdm. theres only mass rdm and attempted rdm and since i killed 2 players wouldn't that make it 2 slays not a perma bann.

Have you been banned before (Link relevant threads): no

Other:  Hani dared me to trow an insino grenade into a group of afk's so I threw an incino grenade into a pit of about 4 or 5 afk players. I killed 2 and got 2 ato slays.
Um yea, I'm going to have to go with a -1 for now. Either way, I don't see why you would do it even if it was a dare, that's just stupid. You killed two people and damaged a third severely with that incend and afterwards when lycan and I were questioning you as to why you threw it(after the 2 slays were added and we realized it was actually attempted mass) you responded with "I was a detective, I was testing to see if they were traitors or not". What kind of abysmal excuse is that? That is not how TTT is played. On top of this, I do you see tend to RDM often with some of them being clearly intentional and some cases even targeting.
Gabe me saying  "I was a detective, I was testing to see if they were traitors or not" was a joke to me. i have a fucked up humor. also can you point me in the ttt rules where it talks about attempted mass rdm
(10-29-2018, 08:49 PM)Papa Milo Wrote: Gabe me saying  "I was a detective, I was testing to see if they were traitors or not" was a joke to me. i have a fucked up humor. also can you point me in the ttt rules where it talks about attempted mass rdm