pls unban me
Ingame Name: ToxicBurger

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:54071633

Who Banned You: KaptainLes

Reason For Ban: Mass Rdm

Length of Ban: Indefinitely

Reason for Admins to Unban: I would like to start off by saying sorry to all the people I rdm'd with the body bomb I placed. I didn’t know what it was really, being new to the game and ttt in general. I would like to be Unbanned so I could still learn to play this new game which seems fun and this server seemed to be a lot nicer than the other ones I checked out after being banned. I have started making some friends on here recently and hope I can still see them. I wish that I could go back and not place the body bomb. I am completely willing to serve slays for it or a shorter ban, but please not Perma ban. I am truly sorry for what I did, which is ignorance on my part for being new. But now I know the true severity of it, I will not do this again.

Have you been banned before (Link relevant threads): I have not I’m new to gmod atleast ttt

Other:  :)
If what you described is exactly what happened then I guess I can 1+ a unban/reduction unless someone claims something else happened. Also it’s kinda tells what it does with the name “body bomb”, but mistakes can happen tbh so I’m willing to give this a 1+ unless like I said something else comes into light for this.
Hi toxic, I'm a bit confused. Did you place a body bomb as an innocent, or as a T?
Either way once KaptainLes gives his side we can go from there. But usually mass RDM bans stem from something much more significant then a body bomb
[Image: dan_ceebeast_gif.gif]

Discord Admin - April 2021 - March 2023
TTT Moderator - February 2021 - March 2023
Join our discord: discord.gg/dinks
Have a feeling that this is in the wrong place and should be moved to TTT unban requests.
[Image: 64017c939475b62a042ca559d80eb3fc-png.jpg]

Important Memes                                                Make sure to make the day.                       
Matt is Matt
Monke Resign