Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Cleanpizza (resignation)
Hi everyone, this may be kind of out of left field, but I've decided to resign. I had a lot of fun playing Dink’s since returning in 2021, but lately the game has become increasingly boring to me. I’ve found that I only really get on when the server is full of people that I like to play with (shout-out to Salty for making me realize this), and my desire to staff while I’m on has been inconsistent and contrived.

Dink’s TTT will always have a special place in my heart, as I started playing in 2014 when I was only 13 years old. I’m thankful for that time for teaching me a lot of hard lessons like when I got banned in 2016 for my dickheadedness as well as some of the oldhead friends I made that are still around today like Lycan and EpicGuy. Coming back after 5 years, a lot of things were different, but it still felt like the same server I knew and loved. Tbh the only reason I came back to the server was due to covid and I was going through a bit of a hard time mentally, but all of the new people here were really cool and made me feel welcome, which made me stick around.

Anyway, I’m getting ready to head back to college for my final year and it’s probably for the best that I eliminate unnecessary distractions like staffing a gmod server. Thanks to all of the players and staff that make TTT fun! I’ll be on now and then, but I’m going to try to keep myself busy as much as possible.
Be well, King. Thank you for everything. I loved to play with you and hope you stop by sometime!
[Image: Bry-Donor-2.gif]
you will be greatly missed on the mod team
Sad to see you go my friend! I wish I could have staffed with you more. Make sure to comment in TTT chat every 3 hours asking for donor+!!
Be well dirty we will miss you dawg.
[Image: D6E0C93A-D285-4C99-B7AB-C616869240B2.jpg...2d0fbf6a9&][Image: 86DBE62D-5EE5-47F0-9E4C-DE5FA0541D5B.jpg...d2ef8e0e3&]
Ex- TTT Mod
Dong's Favorite Tmod