Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
How is your relationship with the games?
Game 
Making this post to open up opportunities for you to talk about what playing really brings you good.
Sometimes it can be cool, fun when played with friends... but it can mean something deeper to each person. I don't think we play for nothing, and I think about playing all my life.
Fun fact: I've been playing since I was 4 years old with my older brother, picking up very good references from PS1, PS2 and PS3 games
Most impactful games in my life: Digimon Wolrd 3, All of the Crash saga, Tomb Raider, Guitar Hero, Bomberman...
From my teenage years I played a lot LOL and I got really nerdy playing Gmod too at the same time, this from 2013 until now (My potato pc is nostalgic)
And now, tell me about you guys a little bit too, any cool stories to tell about how games influence you from childhood to now?
My dad passed away when I was a kid but some of my earliest and best memories involve him letting me play Medal of Honor: Underground on the ps1 with him. Whenever my mom wasn't home or paying attention, he'd just sneak me a controller and we'd have some fun killing each other.
[Image: FZxEbKr.gif]
1 hour of ranked siege match 

[Image: lethargic-and-depressed-spongebob-yot0otudfc27g5n2.jpg]

I started playing games around 2, which was Call of Duty 3 on the 360. My Dad was and is still gaming, but he introduced me to games at a very young age since he was one himself. Eventually, I got my own ps3 with my brother and we started playing lots of games, bo1, bo2, destiny 1, all the other og games, up till today. I made plenty of online friends with my brother and started groups ourselves. I’ll play with my dad here and there now when new destiny 2 dlc comes out, but he’s been grinding Assassin’s creed valhalla while I just grind siege… but lots of fun memories, too many to include, but lots of core memories with him and my brother.