Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 4 Average
Trusted Application
Ingame Name: YourGiantM0m

Steam ID: YourGiantM0m

Time Played: 3 days  8 Hours

When first joined: around sep. oct. 2016

Availability: I play mostly on the weekdays about 2 hours a day, but im a college student so some days I won't be on.  Time zone is Eastern Time

Rank Desired: Trusted

Current Rank: Master

What can you do to help the community?: I can help people who are new to the game and/or server rules.

Why do you want to help the community?: I like helping people, because we were all new at some point and needed help, so I like to help others as I was helped when I was new.

Have you previously been banned?:  No

Have you previously allied for staff?: No

How did you find us?: I was new and saw this server had people on it so I joined, and I really liked the staff so I began to return to this server.

Other: I like to play Gmod
+1
Respectful, kind and fairly active, a joy all around
+1, very mature in game and is a fun active player. Knows the rules well, but I personally have not seen you interact with players commonly. Other than this, you'll do good.
+1, engages with users, and is overall a great person to have around. Makes the game more fun  :D
Also forum time isn't that big of a deal for trusted. I feel like it should count more the higher in staff you go. Many staff members had their application be their first post, I didn't but still it's a little much
[Image: Disney-Princess-Gifs-Princess-Moana-disn...70-365.gif]
  • From what I've seen, you aren't a bad player. You don't break the rules.
  • Application is really short and not thought out. 
  • However, I don't see you interacting with hardly anyone else except cocoa when she's on. We haven't spoken before.
  • No forum activity aside from this, hopefully that goes up.
  • At least you have been on the server for over a month. That's a plus.