Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Some new secondarys
Could we get some more secondarys? like a small shotgun or a machine pistol? its annoying just picking between a revolver a pistol a pistol thats bad a pistol thats good and more. i wish there was more variety. its just a thought but i think the pocket rifle would be pretty fun. im not a game designer or a server designer so im bad with game balance but i dont think it would be too overpowered.
New weapons are being looked into post-balancing update. I'm having a few others looking into helping out with these changes. There were a few secondaries added recently with the S&W and Beretta, as well as SMG's. The focus rn would probably add a new AR and Sniper, but I wouldn't rule out secondaries.
If you have any questions regarding the server rules or anything else, send me a forum PM.
Resigned TTT & Deathrun Admin.
[Image: 1199184.png]
(12-04-2019, 03:35 AM)Christian Wrote: New weapons are being looked into post-balancing update. I'm having a few others looking into helping out with these changes. There were a few secondaries added recently with the S&W and Beretta, as well as SMG's. The focus rn would probably add a new AR and Sniper, but I wouldn't rule out secondaries.

Ok some new ars would be cool, but the reason i suggested it is simply because i want more variety. i understand it might take some time and thats ok. but i think we need less ars personally because we already have a lot.
(12-04-2019, 03:49 AM)Mcporkroast 2.0 Wrote: Ok some new ars would be cool, but the reason i suggested it is simply because i want more variety. i understand it might take some time and thats ok. but i think we need less ars personally because we already have a lot.

Understandable.