Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
New Player Models
I've been playing pretty actively for the past 4 months and I've realized that there hasn't been any additions for player models. I was wondering if we could do something like PH and hold a poll for new players models to be added. Some new ones for premium points and some new ones for regular points.
[Image: Bry-Donor-2.gif]
New playermodels/possibly switching old playermodels is in my internalized to do list. The issue is, is that it's a lot harder to pick playermodels for TTT because hitboxes matter.
[Image: b_560x95.png]
or we could fix everything that makes the server dogshit first
(04-15-2020, 06:37 PM)Laced Xanax Wrote: or we could fix everything that makes the server dogshit first

You can make mention of those in another post for suggestions!  :)
[Image: Bry-Donor-2.gif]
(04-15-2020, 06:43 PM)bryanbrr Wrote:
(04-15-2020, 06:37 PM)Laced Xanax Wrote: or we could fix everything that makes the server dogshit first

You can make mention of those in another post for suggestions!  :)

i have a suggestion can the server be good thank
I would kill for an ape/monkey model. But checking on workshop there aint none ;////
[Image: 0e7d9b52b0a8da003d3bf791934a67c3.gif]

[Image: ngt65CF.gif]
(04-16-2020, 07:39 AM)Uriel\is Wrote: I would kill for an ape/monkey model. But checking on workshop there aint none ;////

forum sig checks out
[Image: horizontal-design-element-3.png]
  Angel I CRAHSED MY CAR
find out more at https://russefarmer.com/
Garry's Mod Performance Tuning Guide

You know as well as I do that admins cannot fix most things. There is zero reason for you to come in and be like this because admins want to add models or other things that ARE in their control. Stop acting out. You're just putting more pressure on those that are trying to do what's in their capabilities.
(04-16-2020, 06:52 PM)Mother Nuru. Wrote: