Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Satoshi spam
Hes a real winner that one.
[Image: bigstock-Autism-written-on-the-wipe-boa-85039910.jpg]
Sorry, I'm pretty new to the Donor thing. I didn't know queueing the same song wasn't allowed. Even then, I don't know why people are overreacting. I only queued like one song 2-3 times in a row and some of them were by accident due to the queue notifier glitching. I'm also getting more songs too, since I just started downloading them. You also claim that I was playing a certain song, but I wasn't the only one playing it. call me stephanie and Yuno were telling me to queue the song so I queued it. I wasn't the only one playing that song. I don't even have the song downloaded. call me stephanie sent me the link in a PM and told me to play it.
I've also read the rules multiple times and I'm pretty sure queueing the same song is not stated as not allowed in the rules.

I also want to confirm something about what Bang Bang posted.

"3. Well he got slain for rdm and then for delay, but otherwise he was just warned a bunch. Clearly he didnt care much."
The RDM was because I mistook seeing someone for killing someone and killed him for it. I accepted the slay without much argument. The delay part was a mistake by Everyjuan. I was actively killing people on the map and was in a T room alot so he believed I was delaying. He then realized his mistake and slayed himself for the slay, his reason from my memory: "the last slay I may have went overboard".

"4. Well this guy is very new to both the server and the donor level he's received. Quite honestly I dont think he should have his queue ability stripped, thats not what this thread is for. Its for someone higher up with big boy boots to tell him to chill the fuck out with it. I can call him an asshat and mute him in the tab menu all I want, but thats not going to fix this sort of issue."