Must be an accidental ban
Ingame Name: Fuck Man 

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:115490049 , 76561198191245827

Who Banned You: dong

Reason For Ban: Mass RDM 

Length of Ban: Forever

Reason for Admins to Unban: 

This must be a mistake. I have never committed mass rdm before. I just started playing on the server a couple of days ago, and I really enjoyed it and I plan to keep playing. It says I was banned 10 minutes ago, and the last time I played was yesterday morning. Please look into this. Thank you. 

Have you been banned before (Link relevant threads): 

No. 

Other:
You were banned for this ban request: https://www.dinklebergsgmod.com/site/sho...?tid=11974
I believe this was on the ttt bowling alley map. I was prop killed by a bowling ball and we all later agreed that people on the bowling alley can hurl bowling balls at each other for fun. I thought it was fine. A bunch of others were also doing it only in the bowling alley area as we agreed. I believe Rylo Ken also joined in on the fun (he was listed as a potential listed in the post for my ban).
What I can see is that one of the people you killed is the one who made the ban request so it doesn't seem like everyone "agreed" to getting prop-killed
[Image: ehzhie1yovv21.jpg]
To give context all I did was ban you from that ban request, you killed three people with props.. which is perm bannable mass rdm. If the people you killed consented then you'll be un-banned, but just because other people wanted to prop fight doesn't mean you should kill three randoms.
(07-25-2020, 08:00 PM)Ckg Wrote: What I can see is that one of the people you killed is the one who made the ban request so it doesn't seem like everyone "agreed" to getting prop-killed