Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
KaptainLes's Trusted Application
Ingame Name: KaptainLes

SteamID:  STEAM_0:1:68242605

Time Played: 65hrs

When First Joined: JUNE 2020

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone):  I play most days a week after work from 4pm to 9pm AEST, so like 2am to 6am EST during the week. And random hours over the weekend.

Rank Desired: Trusted

Current Rank: Master

What can you do to help the community: As i live in another country with a complete different timezone I can be the staff presence for those later hours when most of the american staff are asleep. I have a couple of years of Staff experience under me and are competent in ULX, Handling RDM reports and Handling Difficult Players.

Why you want to help the community:  In the 65hrs i have played there has been roughly 10-25 people on but barely any staff on the server. People constantly complain about being RDMed. I know i don't  have the required hours yet but I want to be able to help the community as a member of staff so no player a bad experience, whether it be brand new players learning the ropes, or long term members of the community just trying to have a fun time with friends.

Have you been previously banned? (Link Relevant Posts):  N/A

Have you previously applied for staff? (Link Relevant Posts): N/A

How did you find us?: My last long term sever shut down so I was Just randomly looking for a GMOD server to play. The people here are super friendly so i decided to stick around even tho my ping is terrible on an american Server.
Did you fill out the required scenario questions for rank you are applying for?  Yes
Kaptain Les
TTT Mod
Discord Admin
PH Helper
DR Player
Murder Hater
[Image: otzEX]
Fuck G-Cubed
[Image: he-man-background-1.gif]
I very much enjoy playing with you on the server. You come across as extremely professional, you follow the rules, and with a couple more weeks of activity, you'd be perfect for trusted. The only downside is your hours.