Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Trusted Application
Ingame Name: TrevorSalander

SteamID: 
Discord Tag: TrevorSalander#7172

Time Played: 127hrs

When First Joined: I think back in August I started playing on and off.

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): 12-6p Central on weekdays

Rank Desired: Trusted

Current Rank: Regular

What can you do to help the community: It would be great to help assist the server as there are many times when I play and there is no staff on to moderate. There are a lot of fun people on the server and it would be great to make sure that we are all able to play the game without any unnecessary issues that are irresolvable without staff.

Why you want to help the community: I really enjoy everyone that I play with! Like I said in my prior point, there are times when there is not enough staff on nor any staff at all to moderate. I also used to staff on the Jingles Gaming Server (I think @Battons ) was a member there too. So if you are able to vouch for my staffing experience :)

Have you been previously banned? (Link Relevant Posts): No

Have you previously applied for staff? (Link Relevant Posts): No

How did you find us?: Randomly joined

Did you fill out the required scenario questions for rank you are applying for? (Links under requirements in format thread): Yes

Other: Let me know if you would like me to fill out anymore information or if anyone has questions :) I am in class for the next few hours, so I will try to respond when available