Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Meet epike591
                                                                                                                         About Me!                                                                                                                                                        My name (in-game) is Epike591. I am grateful to be a part of the Dinkleberg community. I'm on every once in a while. If you have seen me on the TTT server, you know I'm prone to dying a lot. That's okay because I'm a complete noob to TTT. I am dating a (what I believe) to be a popular member on the server, Sacred3569. No, I'm not gay, because I'm a girl. I often will be seen with him in servers, along with other members of the server, including Garratron56, SandyTheGecko, ToastyBunzz15, and Ghost.  Cool

- My Experience with Steam, and its game catalog -