Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Application
Ingame Name: Soul-Fur

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:165847673

Time Played: 2d 11hrs 41m

When First Joined: Along time ago (like 2013 i think).

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): I usually play at 6-11pm (EST).

Rank Desired: Admin.

Current Rank: Master Rank.

What can you do to help the community:  Stop the people from RDM-ing and the toxicity. 

Why you want to help the community:  I have been on this server a lot and i really like the server and want to help with ideas/support.

Have you been previously banned? (Link Relevant Posts):  No, but i have been slayed before.

Have you previously applied for staff (Link Relevant Posts):  No, i have not applied for staff in the past. This is my first time.

How did you find us?: My old friend showed me to this server and we played it all the time.

Other:  Tell Dinkleberg I said hi.
Well. You can’t apply for admin and I’m not sure you are eligible for Trusted.

Edit: You are eligible for trusted but this application seems pretty lacking/low effort and you don’t seem to be active on forums. Take some time, get adjusted to being active on forums/discord and I think you’ll be good. Never played with you in game so cannot speak on what you’re like. -1
[Image: Bry-Donor-2.gif]
First you do not apply for admin its highest rank you can get on the server,you must apply for trusted first. Trusted>T-mod>Moderator>Admin

1.You just joined forums today and joined discord 8 days ago.Almost no one knows who you are in community except for people plays  on the server.I would recommend you to play here for a at least month and be more active in discord forums.In this way, people can know better who you are

Activity last month.
 [Image: player_time.php?nameb64=U291bC1mdXI%3D&h...1720847151]