Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
I said I wouldn't do it...
Ingame Name: Dirtypizza

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:85853673
Discord Tag: Macchu Picchu#9365

Time Played: 1500+ hours from all gametracker aliases I could remember.

When First Joined: I first joined as GoldenSparta in April of 2014, but I started playing actively as Dirtypizza in November of 2014.

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): I'm usually available in the early evening on weekdays and anytime during the day on weekends. This usually depends upon school/exams.

Rank Desired: Moderator

Current Rank: TMod

What can you do to help the community: I don't want to bore readers with a giant wall of text, so I'll try to be brief. I was promoted to TMod almost seven years ago, and I became active on the server again around the Spring of '21. I've done my best to faithfully execute my abilities as staff between handling reports, dealing with problematic users, and being a good role model for the community. Most of what I can do as moderator I already do as TMod, aside from banning by my own hammer.
Why you want to help the community: I first joined this community when I was only 13 years old. In the 7 years since I joined I've seen this community grow in many cool ways, and as a result it has a special place in my heart. I want to continue to make Dink's a place where people feel welcome and have fun like I did when I joined many years ago.

Have you been previously banned? (Link Relevant Posts): I was banned at some point in 2016, and it was so long ago that the thread doesn't even exist on this forum. I was going through a lot of growing pains, but the explicit reason was for shoving a dresser between the curb and gray car on 67th way then getting mad at the individual who told me to cut it out. I was 15 and was definitely immature but a long time has passed since then and I believe my behavior at that time is irrelevant to now.