Okay fine, I give up.
Ingame Name: 
August 

Steam ID: 
STEAM_0:1:55682290

Time Played:  
Close to 130 hours on server as of posting this app

When First Joined: 
First appeared on April 30th, 2018. Became consistently active on server in late 2021Apr 30, 2018Apr 30, 2018

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): 
Currently any time of day, subject to change.

Rank Desired: 
Trusted

Current Rank: 
Donor

What can you do to help the community?: 
As existing staff, I will bring what I already do for Murder into the PH realm. I have previous mod and admin experience not only here in Dinks, but across many different servers and gamemodes in nearly 10 years of playing. I am adept at most commands and very experienced with ULX menu items. I previously worked in frontline customer service for a major US cellphone provider, so I have a lot of experience with handling abuse, and working with people who really don't want to give you the light of day.

Why do you want to help the community?: 
Quite frankly, I care about this place. When I care about a server, I want to protect it, and when there's trouble I enjoy being able to step up and do something about it. It's what I've always done in every place I called home, and it's what I want to do here on the PH server. Prop Hunt has always been my favorite gamemode in Garry's Mod, and the least I can do is make sure it remains a fun and safe place for others to enjoy.

Have you previously been banned? (Link relevant posts):
Never, aside from joke bans.

Have you previously applied for staff? (Link relevant posts):  
Murder Trusted   ACCEPTED

Murder Test Mod   ACCEPTED

Do you have a way to record video or take screenshots? 
Yes
For video: Primary: Nvidia Shadowplay Backup: OBS
For Screenshots: Snipping tool or F12 key

How did you find us?: