Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Standing over you with a crowbar as you read this
Ingame Name: coco??

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:88878083 
Discord Tag: coco#2163
Time Played: 150 hours
When First Joined: According to game tracker, October of 2020. Played once then, didn’t come back until December of 2021.
Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): Weekdays 4pm EST till whenever the server dies, Weekends anytime
Rank Desired: Trusted
Current Rank: Donor
What can you do to help the community: I find myself in a full server often with only one or two mods on trying to manage the chaos, I just want to help out where I can! I have 3+ years of experience as a super admin on my last server so I’m familiar with how to handle reports and trolls. Partly in thanks to my experience, I can handle reports in a timely manner, and have already reviewed the staff guidelines so I have this server’s rules fresh in my mind. I also have little tolerance for bullying, targeting, harassment, anything of the sort- I would like to help keep the community a welcoming place.
Why you want to help the community: I joined this server after a two year break from gmod when nostalgia for the game hit one day. I don’t remember who exactly was on when I first joined, I just remember I was met with nothing but welcoming attitudes, which, as a woman on the internet, I don’t take for granted. I thought at first that I would just play for a few days then get bored of the game again, but I quickly fell in love with the community (and beating people with my crowbar). I have met some amazing people on this server, many know this server brought me to my best friend who changed my life, and for that I owe it at least my offer to help in staffing!
Have you been previously banned? (Link Relevant Posts): No
Have you previously applied for staff? (Link Relevant Posts): No
How did you find us?: Server list