Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Misstie goes ASAB (Pls)
In game Name: Misstie6731
Steam ID:76561198038321324
Discord Tag: Misstie6731

Time Played : 188 hours

First joined: AHHHHH honestly i am not sure, it was sometime in the middle of 2020. Maybe like August or September of 2020? Idk how to check on that. 

Availability: Week days from 7-10 Pm central during the school year(sorry i teach during the week)
Weekends i play games usually from like 3pm to 3am
During the summer i will have wicked availability

Rank desired: Trusted

Current rank: Regular

What can you do to help the community: I believe that having more women in staff positions is a good idea. I also have experience with being able to handle situations no matter how I feel about a person. Like I said, I am a teacher and I am put into situations where I have to be unbiased when making decisions for my students, no matter how I feel about them. I believe adding staff that can separate their feelings from making decisions about reports and other things would be a great thing to have. 

Why you want to help the community: Well I really enjoy playing on this server a lot, I know it sounds super dumb but I really have found a small community of friends on this server that I have gotten to know really well, and I would love to make sure the server thrives. 

Have You been previously banned: Only karma banned because of an explosive barrel situation.

Have you previously applied for staff? No

How did you find us? Honestly I have no idea how I found dinks. I just stumbled upon it on the list of TTT servers. 

Did you fill out the required scenario questions for the rank you are applying for? Yes

Other: I know I have had some gaps in activity, but that was because my laptop was struggling there for a minute, and things were very busy during the school year, but summer is almost here and I have a new gaming PC and plan on being more active. 
-1, you are not active at all
Hi Misstie!