• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
cimag 4 trusted, again

Ingame Name:
 Cimag

SteamID:  https:/steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198121580434
Discord Tag: No discord, that wasnt a thing back then lol 

Time Played: A really long, long time 

When First Joined: 2017 

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone):  Yes, I would say 5 times a week, midnight 

Rank Desired: Trusted

Current Rank: Regular 

What can you do to help the community: Testify, crack some jokes

Why you want to help the community: Cus Ive been applying for trusted for like 3 years now lol

Have you been previously banned? (Link Relevant Posts): Yeah, the thread its gone I think, but it was due to me "not taking" the slays

Have you previously applied for staff? (Link Relevant Posts): Yeah, the thread its gone x2

How did you find us?: Like everyone found ttt servers back in 2017, google 

Did you fill out the required scenario questions for rank you are applying for? (Links under requirements in format thread): Yes, I think

Other: Hi ! Ive been applying for trusted for quite a while now lol, so Im applying again c:
I haven’t seen you in like over a year and you only have one day played on game tracker bruh
[Image: image0.png]
2x TTT Admin
ヽ༼ຈل͜ຈ༽ノ raise your dongers
(10-11-2022, 12:36 AM)dong Wrote: I haven’t seen you in like over a year and you only have one day played on game tracker bruh
Hey thats mean, we all know Ive played more than a day lol. as for the over a year thingy, Ive played multiple times this year tho
-1 I dont think ive seen you on you have 0 ban request and no forums activity your last post was from 2019 im gonna assume the same for disc but still. Good luck though
[Image: D6E0C93A-D285-4C99-B7AB-C616869240B2.jpg...2d0fbf6a9&][Image: 86DBE62D-5EE5-47F0-9E4C-DE5FA0541D5B.jpg...d2ef8e0e3&]
Ex- TTT Mod
Dong's Favorite Tmod
When the server needed him most, he returned.

-1 tho idk who u are
The steamid we care about is this: STEAM_0:0:80657353