Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
To Trust, or not to Trust
Ingame Name: xsweetsoulx 

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:43103023
Discord Tag: xsweetsoulx#9747

Time Played: 4 days - 5 hours

When First Joined: Oooooh um ... a while ago but not 100000% sure ?

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): Weekdays between like 7 - 10pm GMT and weekends at all times of the day/night

Rank Desired: Trusted ... for now ?

Current Rank: Regular

What can you do to help the community: I'm a pretty nice kind of person, I bring a certain lovely ladylike British charm to the TTT server. I like to believe that I am a voice that is patient and understanding which can be something that most people on the internet don't get to experience a lot. I like to think of myself as a kind of comedic brit - who people can trust and chill with. I have lots of previous experience as staff on other servers both TTT and other games ?

Why you want to help the community: I honestly really like the TTT community - I've made some wonderful friends and had next to no terrible interactions whilst playing the server. That speaks a lot as a woman on the internet where abuse, harassment and general toxicity can be the forefront of most online games. I also like the colour ? pink ?

Have you been previously banned? (Link Relevant Posts): Nope

Have you previously applied for staff? (Link Relevant Posts): Nope

How did you find us?: I was looking at my old nostalgic games and decided to pop back and try out TTT again, refreshed the history of the TTT servers saw that this one had people online and hopped on. It was fun, welcoming and generally a great time. So quite a few hours later I'm still here.

Did you fill out the required scenario questions for rank you are applying for? (Links under requirements in format thread): Yesh I have

Other: Not sure what to put here except Hai people ? love xsweetsoulx ????
[Image: image.png]
-1 british
+1 sweet