Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
SAYLOR TRUSTED?
Ingame Name: Saylor Twift

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:40087903
Discord Tag: saylortwiftz

Time Played: Around 950 hours

When First Joined: Late 2014, didn't really stick around until Jan 2022

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): Don't really have much going on right now so whenever staff is needed. Usually I get on around 6pm eastern

Rank Desired: Trusted

Current Rank: Donor/Regular 

What can you do to help the community: I can do staff stuff. You know, the stuff that staff do. In all seriousness, I'd like to help out current staff and spread out the workload by handling reports, dealing with unsavory fellows, and any other staff tasks. I've got some experience staffing TTT, started off as a Mod, and eventually was promoted to "Developer" with FTP/Webhost portal access. Also have operated my own server at times. Most of my knowledge is just TTT-related stuff like editing sweps, adding weapon/player spawns, fixing hitboxes, etc.

Why you want to help the community: Honestly, Dinks reminds me a lot of the previous server I staffed. It has that vanilla TTT feel which most servers these days don't have, and the community is pretty chill and not toxic like other communities I tried before playing Dinks. I'd like to do what I can so the server remains that way.

Have you been previously banned? (Link Relevant Posts): Not that I'm aware

Have you previously applied for staff? (Link Relevant Posts): No

How did you find us?: It's been a while, probably the server browser

Did you fill out the required scenario questions for rank you are applying for? (Links under requirements in format thread): Yes
[Image: FZxEbKr.gif]
+1 npc

also follows rules and would be good with them or whatever
+1
literally zero problems from this studmuffin

(was also the only one who voted Executive  Heart )
[Image: Rmvvz8x.gif]
+1