Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Let's try again!
Ingame Name: Foxka

SteamID: 
STEAM_0:0:20327192

Time Played: 230 Hours

When First Joined: Late March 2017

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): Sunday + Monday all day, tuesday-Saturday usually after 7PM Est, if i don't leave work early.

Rank Desired: Trustworthy

Current Rank: moneybags (donor)

What can you do to help the community: Well, I can do a lot of things to help the community. I can help out with the staff on the server by handling reports, help the players by dealing with mic spammers and other ruffian rule breakers. On top of that, i bring unity between people by engaging them in playing together instead of avoiding each other. I have plenty of experience being an admin and up, and i would absolutely do my best to reach agreements to benefit everyone involved. I always strive to be a positive influence on you guys (and gals) and to be someone you all look up to if you need anything. On top of that, i have good judgement abilities and keep cool under pressure (when i need to at least :P) to keep things professional.

Why you want to help the community: I have always loved helping people out as well as having a knack for leadership so i find it quite enjoyable to assist in any way possible. You guys are absolutely one of the best communities i can find out there and i want to do anything i can to benefit and help it grow. Plus, there always seems to be a lack of staff when i play :^)

Have you been previously banned? (Link Relevant Posts): Nope!

Have you previously applied for staff (Link Relevant Posts): Yep! http://www.dinklebergsgmod.com/site/thread-1554.html

How did you find us?: Browsing garrysmod TTT servers :)

Other: Thank you for considering and supporting me <3
+1 he deserved it last time. Knows the rules better then me, that's not saying much though...
(06-03-2017, 05:09 PM)Foxka Wrote: Ingame Name: 

SteamID: 

What's your ingame name and steam id