Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
#LacedForTmod2023/24
Ingame Name: lacer

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:61988625

Discord Tag: @lacedxanax

Time Played: like 5 years

When First Joined: May 2018

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): Anytime as of posting, EST

Rank Desired: TMod

Current Rank: Trusted

What can you do to help the community: I have lots of experience staffing on just this server alone. I'm unbiased in my staffing and I know the rules like the back of my hand. As a TMod, I would have access to more commands like !bring and !karma that would enable me to help people out more, for instance karma banning a hacker instead of adding a million slays and spam kicking or bringing someone to me that's stuck in a wall.

Why you want to help the community: I want to see this community continue to grow and thrive, and tbh I'm trying to make up for being a shithead for 3 years.

Have you been previously banned? (Link Relevant Posts): very many times, last ban was over a year ago

Have you previously applied for staff? (Link Relevant Posts): very many times

How did you find us?: Can't even remember at this point lmfao

Did you fill out the required scenario questions for rank you are applying for? (Links under requirements in format thread): yup!

Other: Since Damien posted his early I figured I would too. Obviously this app won't be official until Tuesday, which is a month from when I got my rank (thanks a LOT for making me wait bryan >:c)
no bias but plusser one he's a goob staff meber
(12-25-2023, 02:31 AM)lacer Wrote: How did you find us?: Can't even remember at this point lmfao
I wish you didn’t. JK lol 

He’s been staff on/off for a while. He’s extremely active amongst the community. Why not give him a little bit more responsibility. +1
???????? ??????