Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
JJK Chapter 236
Ingame Name: dong

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:68442040
Discord Tag: donggyy

Time Played: 1,422 hours as of right now

When First Joined: Actively in beginning of 2018

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): Monday-Friday after 5pm EST, Saturday-Sunday after 9pm EST

Rank Desired: Trusted

Current Rank: Donor+

What can you do to help the community: Textbook staffing type stuff. I would be able to slay, properly gag and mute people, hand out warnings to people who are warranting such punishment, and train newer staff if needed. More importantly, I have a lot of experience with staffing (all roles) involving quite literally any scenario you can think of. With that knowledge and experience I feel that I can be a valuable asset to the current staff team.

Why you want to help the community: I have been around for several years and while I've taken long breaks at times my love has always remained. The saying is beaten to a pulp at this point, but this place is a second home to me and I want to make that home safe. All in all I just love helping people and want to see this place thrive. If I can help with that then that would be an amazing opportunity. 

Have you been previously banned? (Link Relevant Posts): I was banned from the Discord for warning threshold a year and some change ago and ended up getting unbanned within a few hours because I was able to appeal some warnings (could be longer I don't remember).

Have you previously applied for staff? (Link Relevant Posts): I have a lot of apps and if I have to link them I can edit them in later. Admin 2 times is essentially the main point.

How did you find us?: A couple of friends told me about this server and I started playing with them.

Did you fill out the required scenario questions for rank you are applying for? (Links under requirements in format thread): Yes