RenzoLeBenzo's Trusted App
Ingame Name: RenzoLeBenzo

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:23783780

Time Played: 4d 8h 38mins

When First Joined: August

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): 10am - 10 pm EST

Rank Desired: Trusted

Current Rank: Regular

What can you do to help the community: I've been playing Gmod for years, have over 5,000 hours in this game, 3,000 of those hours as Mod+ on over 100 different servers that are all Serious RP servers. Anywho, I have a lot of experience as an admin and having that responsibility to keep the peace and make the server fair for everyone. I feel like I would make a great edition to the administration team and help making the sure the server is running at it's best level. Lastly, I have a decent set of skills that I think would make me a good choice to being given the rank of Trusted.

Why you want to help the community: This server always popped out at me being it was a custom version of TTT with a pointshop, reward system, and an awesome playerbase. This server made me feel awesome to be apart of it. And especially the staff team caught my eye. Very very professional. Which is what I'm used to being I was Admin on Serious Roleplay servers. So I wanted to become staff to be there for the server when they need a staff member the most. I'm on a majority of the day and I can do the job. Being a staff memeber comes with a lot of responsibility and I feel as a mature adult, I can handle the job.

Have you been previously banned? (Link Relevant Posts):  No.

Have you previously applied for staff (Link Relevant Posts):  No.

How did you find us?: Server hopping, trying to look for a non-toxic, playable server.

Other: Other than me trying to apply for staff, I also have skills in Digitial Design. Specifically Photoshop CS6 certified. I love doing forum signatures for people so if you want one, all you gotta do is PM on forums or Steam.

Thanks in advance for all the replies. Sincerely, TheBenzo.
[Image: nXzQb2c.jpg]
+1