Foxka randomly banning me because of hacking accusation
Offender's Name: Foxka

Offender's SteamID: STEAM_0:0:20327192

Offender's Rank: Moderator

What They Did: Banning me permanently because he thought I hacked when he spectated me ONE round when I got a lucky headshot, and it really wasn’t that hard.

When They Did It: 1/10/17 1:36:55 AM

Potential Witnesses: hello there my guy, Hidden Wolfe, Mr. Final

Proof: Disconnect: Sorry, it would appear you are banned from playing here:

You were banned by: Foxka
Reason: nice toggles kid
Date Banned: 01/10/2017 @ 01:36:55
Unban Date: Never

Other: You literally have no proof I toggle, just because someone is better than you doesn't mean they're hacking. I literally have 1k+ hours on gmod and 1k+ hours on csgo, of course I will be better than the average player. And I have been playing on the server for over 2 months, why would I hack?
moved to unban section, re format pls
[Image: cFcBPPs.jpg]
? it’s already formatted

Here's the most obvious snap (00:08) i have, sadly my other demos got overwritten. But this on top of literally half the server calling you out for hacks (@reed1103  can support this) it was fairly obvious.
Not really sure how that’s obvious but alright? It was literally me knowing where he was and following him and had my crosshair placed on where his head would be.

If I was hacking I would’ve hit that first shot, not sure how skill can be accused of hacking.
[Image: v1.png]