Admins and Donors abusing their powers
I'd just like to kick this off by saying that I know I am a handful. Admins and staff particularly don't like me because I'm very loud and mess around a lot. But I'd also like to follow up by saying that I try to follow the rules the best I can. I tend to mind my own business and don't start stuff. When I'm provoked or abused I make a fuss (Like I should, it doesn't happen enough anymore.). When an Admin kicks me or gags me for no reason, I will make a big deal about it. Whether or not there is a rule about arguing with staff is irrelevant. That rule enables staff to abuse and then punish the victim for responding appropriately. The main reason for my gagging and ban was due to the fact that I was allegedly making problems with the staff. The issue was that the Staff was harassing me. Instead of local muting me I was server wide muted. 

I've been playing TTT since 2012, so I've been through many different communities each with their nuances. I can spot a fault in the staff team from a mile away. I used to run my own TTT servers back in GMod's heyday, that meant managing and hiring enough staff to keep everybody happy. I know what to look for in staff, and what also to look out for. I also know that paying for any sort of administrative abilities is asking for abuse. When just anybody can throw around commands (regardless of guidelines and rules set in place) the server can turn to chaos. That's exactly what happened when I joined Dinkleberg TTT.