Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Why All The Animosity?
Im A Disabled Veteran. 
My mind isnt all their anymore. But i do mean the best for this community. 
I mess up a lot and get easily confused. (Especially in the foruns) do to what i sacrificed for the USA. So can you guys please meet me half way? Cut me some slack. Im trying very hard to be relevant in the community. But I get the feeling im not very liked and I'm trying to change that.

<3 You All
Hey Derrick,

Firstly I'd like to thank you for your service. My dad is a disabled veteran so I can understand exactly where you're coming from (well, not exactly but you understand). I can see your passion for the community, and it is appreciated. I think the backlash you're facing is due to the fact that you're fairly new and wanting to apply for staff. I'd recommend chillaxing just a tad. Post some ban requests, make some stupid thread about nothing like the rest of the heckers. Your heart seems to be in the right place, but you're just rushing the process a tad. Hopefully this clears things up.
I had somewhat of a talk with everyone to help the misunderstandings, everyone was frustrated because they did not understand. We got you my dude, just give it a little time for us to learn about you and befriend you :)
We're just a giant ass
Cheeks are made of children
Old was just a fad
Shit on all the billions
I don't think theres any animosity or dislike here, all anyones done is correct you on mistakes you've made on forums. To get noticed all you have to do is contribute more to forum posts, play more, and maybe get on discord. You're not being ignored, we're just not hearing you that much :).
(01-20-2018, 02:24 PM)EpicGuy Wrote: Hey Derrick,