Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
My awesome introduction!
Many of you don't know me. I've been here since march of 2017 and logged almost 200 hours (even i have the Bull$hite) but i lost all my hour progress (idk why) and joined today in the forum to be an active member of this community who i love, so this is my formal "hi" to everybody in this server, including members and admins. 

I born in Valencia, the second best city of Venezuela, i speak spanish, english and german (because my family is from Karlsruhe, Germany), I lived all my life under a communist regime, where you need three times your salary to have a basic food basket, where we are three times in the top five of the most dangerous cities in the world, where your life is worth less than some shoes, I was in several schools during all this time in several cities of the country (Lechería, Barcelona, Valencia, Caracas ...) and I graduated at 16 years of high school for being one of the best students since I was advanced of grade once. I participated actively in the protests of 2014 and 2017 creating barricades, putting together molotovs, being in the front line and being a squire for my companions, in the protests I have vanished from the lachrymal gas more than once and I have seen real police brutality with my own eyes, i have seen a friend who was a student of my high school die in one of them, i have been interrogated and tortured by the national guard, we decided to flee the country because i was becoming a political activist against the communist regime (with more of 1400 followers) and, with that, I want to fulfill my dream of studying medicine in Argentina and helping people. My hobbies are playing football (soccer), basketball and play videogames with friends, you can add me on Steam if you want, i don't bite! My favorite games (besides playing TTT GMod on this server) are:

1-) Fallout
2-) Bioshock
3-) Paradox's games (like Hearts of Iron 4, Europa Universalis 4, Victoria II...)