Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Anyone actually enjoy History?
I'm the biggest history geek that I know, always in love with historical events. Who else is a loser like me?
Might as well come forward as a massive WW2 nerd
Resigned Staff since 03-26-2018.
(08-28-2018, 01:15 PM)King Tiger Ace Fasda22 Wrote: Might as well come forward as a massive WW2 nerd

damn never would have guessed
@"Prince Nicky La Flama Blanca"

Matt_St3 / Strongrule / Spartan001295
Forum Admin - Resigned TTT Admin
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
[00:04] matt_st3 (Strongrule) [traitor] has damaged Taliban Tom [detective] for 4.9999999349555e+14 HP with an unknown weapon
I suppose Im a fan of history pertaining to what Im studying in school (Forensic Investigation) and how we got the techniques and practices used today in that field.
Noot Noot ~(^-^)~
(08-28-2018, 03:18 PM)Avi Wrote: I suppose Im a fan of history pertaining to what Im studying in school (Forensic Investigation) and how we got the techniques and practices used today in that field.

God that sounds amazing, I've always been curious how proper investigations would occur before modern techniques and technology came to be.
(08-28-2018, 05:52 PM)Raider Hanks Wrote:
(08-28-2018, 03:18 PM)Avi Wrote: I suppose Im a fan of history pertaining to what Im studying in school (Forensic Investigation) and how we got the techniques and practices used today in that field.

God that sounds amazing, I've always been curious how proper investigations would occur before modern techniques and technology came to be.
My entire Criminology class focused on this last semester, and there was a lot of hard work developing the techniques, corruption/political scandals trying to "disprove" cases bc money was involved, and eventually getting some credibility for the techniques and practices there are today.
Noot Noot ~(^-^)~
I watch WWII documentaries for fun.
[Image: frieren-fall-winter.jpeg]