Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Trusted App :^)
Ingame Name: Avi

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:171398726

Time Played: ~226 (Gametracker says I have about 277, which is probably more accurate because my time reset and I lost hours I had from when I started here)

When First Joined: October 24, 2016

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): Im usually on late night/early morning around 10pm-3am Central Time.

Rank Desired: Trusted

Current Rank: Donor

What can you do to help the community?: My experience that would be relevant for this server would be a couple of servers I staffed for that were prop hunt.  I was a staff (ranked Jr Mod all the way to Sr Manager which was the equivalent to a rank higher than Co-Owner on here when that existed) for a community for a span on and off for two years.  As staff there, I managed the lower staff, handled promotions/demotions, staff applications, donor abuse, etc.  The other prop hunt server I staffed for I was an Admin.  I helped with the web page, discord, and some server stuff before I left due to irl conflicts.  I have a lot of other staffing experience with different game modes that also help with my understanding of staffing and handling servers.

Why do you want to help the community?: I want to help the community because I feel as Donor, I have already taken a step to actively help the server when no staff are on.  I try to make ban requests when possible and help gather evidence when I can.  I would like to take what experience I have elsewhere and bring it to this server.

Have you previously been banned? (Link relevant posts): I have not been banned

Have you previously applied for staff? (Link relevant posts): I have not previously applied for staff

How did you find us?: I started playing this server after finding out about it back in October 2016.  I left for awhile and picked up playing on here again after playing with a friend.

Other: I always appreciate feedback, so lemme know what you think :^)