Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Let's Go Again (Trusted App)
Ingame Name: Avi

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:171398726

Time Played: ~270 on server (Gametracker says I have about 335, which is more accurate because my time reset on server)

When First Joined: October 24, 2016

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): Im usually on late night/early morning around 10pm-3am Central Time and other various times.

Rank Desired: Trusted

Current Rank: Donor

What can you do to help the community?:  I have a lot of experience staffing Prop Hunt, where I was upper staff for two different communities with varying responsibilities.  That experience carries over to this server where I can handle trolling, ghosters, hackers, etc. and know what to look for with these different situations.  Im also familiar with the Dinks community overall because I have held staff ranks on other servers (TTT and DarkRP).

Why do you want to help the community?: As a donor, I've done my best to help the server when I play, especially when no staff are on.  I try to make ban requests or ask the staff for help when a person needs to be banned, and I help the staff gather evidence as well.

Have you previously been banned? (Link relevant posts): I have not been banned

Have you previously applied for staff? (Link relevant posts): Trusted App #1

How did you find us?: I was searching for a TTT server to play back in 2016 when I wasn't staffing and found out this community had a PH server.

Other:  Any feedback is much appreciated, thanks for checking out my app :^)
Noot Noot ~(^-^)~
Hi, chiming in from the ttt side of moon here again where we have homicidal unicorns and psychopathic fairies running about everyday on the server nonstop too.