Unban Request
DISCLAIMER: MY NAME HAS NO BAD INTENTIONS. IT'S JUST MY NAME

Ingame Name:  Fuck Admins

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:38111415

Who Banned You: Burrito Bowl

Reason For Ban: "Good job" refer to image here https://imgur.com/a/mAODDR6

Length of Ban: Permanent 

Reason for Mods to Unban: To be quite frank. I should've never been banned in the first place. Whilst playing, When I was a traitor. The other night while burrito was moderating, I called out a list of people in the server that were traitors and some innocents with random variables. My exact words for calling out this list would be " I have a HUNCH that Sally, Sue Joe and Bill are traitors" Notice the careful choice of language. I am saying they COULD be traitors. But I'm not saying they ARE traitors. 
I did this last night for about 2 hours. Burrito didn't have a problem with it then.

Then I started playing today and played for a total of 3 rounds before I was banned.  I did the same thing today as I did last night. The final round was on my traitor round and I was banned before the round was even over. To my knowledge, my traitor buddies were NOT RDM'd as a result of what I said. So if no one was hurt. Then why the punishment?

Note: In Trouble and Terrorist Town, the whole premise of being a traitor is to deceive other players who are not traitors into believing you are an innocent. So why would I be punished for trying to make myself look like an innocent, when the game wants you to play like that.

Have you been banned before (Link relevant threads): No